Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Nathan Peterson - Chair
  • Artemis Vamianakis- Chair Elect
  • Brad Poll - Treasurer
  • Rob James
  • Frances Larsen
  • Greg Reid
  • Jodi Wagner
  • Beth Whisamore


  • Alan Blackburn
  • Bruce Bowen
  • James E. Cannon
  • Alta Davis
  • Durell Dibb
  • Jeffrey Haas
  • Natalie Harris
  • Gayle Linford
  • Lisa May
  • Karen Miller
  • Jeff Paoletti
  • Marsha Prantil
  • Angela Romero
  • Collin Searle
  • Jackie Sexton
  • Terri Smith
  • Gayle Tingey

Advisory Board

  • Rachel S. Benator, MD
  • Randy B. Carter, OD
  • Michael Conklin, OD
  • Jarrod E. Davies, OD
  • David C. Dries, MD
  • Roger P. Harrie, MD
  • Robert O. Hoffman, MD
  • Michael Judkins, OD
  • Majid Moshirfar, MD
  • Randall J. Olson, MD
  • Darcy H. Wolsey, MD

Get Involved


Check the Box

While renewing your drivers license or vechicle registration, please check the box for Friends for Sight.  Learn More »


  • “Thanks to a Friends for Sight Vision Screening, our son was diagnosed with Amblyopia and able to receive patch therapy. Our family is so appreciative because Amblyopia has the best chance of being corrected the earlier it is caught."